First post!

I’ll admit it – I’m a lip balm freak.  Sure, I could dress it up a little and say I’m a lip balm aficionado, but I’ll be realistic. 99% of the time, lip balm is the only make up product you’ll find me wearing, and I’m always willing to try a new brand.  I’m quite the lip balm snob too.  It must be genetic, because my sister suffers from the same malady.  My kids are yet to be affected, though they do like “wip balm”.

So, I hope you enjoy reading as I continue with my lip balm obsession.  At least this’ll give me a reason for buying new kinds of balm, right?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “First post!

  1. I really like your blog! I’m addicted to getting lip balms and have been trying to hold back on purchasing them lately. Your reviews are really helpful 🙂

Leave a Reply

