I hate it when this happens!

I was all set to tell you all about my favorite, best night-time lip balm ever.  (See – you know a true lip balm addict when they have different lip balms for different times of the day.)  And then I discovered while googling, they don’t make it anymore!  I’m far more disturbed about this than I should be.

In case you’re curious, my before bed balm is (or was, I suppose) Neutrogena Honey Rescue Balm.  Sigh.  Smelled great, super long lasting moisture, and it really leaves lips feeling soft.  Damn you, Neutrogena!

I suppose it’s kind of my own fault for not discovering this until it was too late.  My Target was always out of this flavor, so I had my mom pick up all they had at hers.  And since I pretty much only use it before bed, the 4 pots she gave me lasted a long time.  I guess I’m on the hunt for a new night-time balm.

Got a favorite night balm?  Please let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

