It’s Just Crazy

I was wandering through one of our local natural food stores today when I happened upon Crazy Rumors lip balm.  Yeah, like I’m going to walk past that without looking!  I was amazed by the variety of flavors!  Our store had 16 different flavors, and it was a hard choice.  I ended up getting the Fresh Squeezed Limeade.  And I’m so glad I did!

First, the smell is fantastic!  So fresh, almost smells like cutting into a lime.  Or a margarita!  I could walk around smelling it all day.  It’s got just a hint of taste, which you know I love.  Goes on smooth, and the texture is great.  Very long lasting moisture, too.  This balm is definitely a winner.  In addition, it’s also cruelty free and vegan.  And all natural!

Take a minute and head to the Crazy Rumors website.  Check out the flavors!  There are several I’m going to have to try next time.  I think the Brew Apple Spice and A La Mode Mint Chocolate are tops on my list, but it’s so hard to narrow it down!  Whatever your preferences, you can be sure there’s a flavor that’ll suit you.

The balms retail for $4 each.  The store locator page of their site doesn’t list the retailers yet, but it does say they’re working on it.  And you can email them to find one near you.  But check out your local health/natural foods store and see if they’ve got it there.  Well worth a trip!

1 Comment

Filed under review

One response to “It’s Just Crazy

  1. ailanna

    I’ve heard great things about Crazy Rumors but have yet to try them. I recently discovered a new company, My Lip Stuff, through a giveaway on a different blog and am really enjoying the buttery smooth consistency and — get this — 500 different flavors. Dangerous.

Leave a Reply

